Building No. 128, Institutional Area, Sector 44, Near Apparel House.,Nearly 1. km from Huda City Centre Metro Station.

Enroll Now
Office Timings :10:00 AM to 06:30 PM

FUTURE ADMISSION TEST DATES

FTRE (FIITJEE TALENT REWARD EXAM) 2017

"FTRE (FIITJEE TALENT REWARD EXAM) 2017 on 24th Dec, 2017 for Students Presently in class V, VI, VII, VIII, IX, X & XI."

FUTURE ADMISSION TEST DATES

TO JOIN FIITJEE PROGRAMS

Sunday, 4th February 2018
For Students going to VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI & XII
Sunday, 25th March 2018
For Students going to Class VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI & XII
Sunday, 8th April 2018
For students or Class VI, VII, VIII, IX, X, XI & XII
Students of Class XI will get an opportunity to join the First Batch of One Year Classroom Program by depositing Rs. 2004'- (towards sincerity fund) which will be adjusted in their Program Fee, if they qualify.
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
For Students of Class VII, VIII, IX, X, XI, XII & XII appeared
Sunday, 6th May 2018
For Students of Class VII, VIII, IX, X, XI & XII appeared
Sunday, 20th May 2018
For Students of Class VII, VIII, IX, X, XI & XII appeared
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
For Students of Class IX, XI & XII Pass
Sunday, 17th June 2018
For Students of Class IX, XI & XII Pass
Sunday, 1st July 2018
For Students of Class XI & XII Pass
Sunday, 15th July 2018
For Students of Class XI & XII Pass
Sunday, 29th July 2018
For Students of Class XI & XII Pass

Fiitjee GURGAON

Announcement

  • this is the announcement section, all the announcement from the admin panel will be displayed here.